We are advancing the real estate business

We are streamlining the processes related to purchasing, renting and selling of residential and commercial property to help produce more real estate deals that are more secure too.

About Quedro

Quedro was launched in 2010 and has as its goal to streamline the processes associated with buying, renting and selling residential and commercial property. This way we will be helping produce more real estate deals that are also more secure. 

From the outset, we have developed a software platform that supports real estate agents in their work with properties, clients and prospects throughout the entire flow from listing to close. 

Today, Quedro is a market-leading, modern CRM platform for real estate agencies offering support for sales, marketing, budgeting, planning, analysis and follow up. 

Since its inception, Quedro has undergone strong growth and now attracts leading profiles in the business as well as smaller, more local real estate agents in the residential, new production and commercial properties areas. We have developed customised offers so that you as a real estate agent don't need to pay for more than what you actually need. 

We strive to build personal relations with our clients regardless of size and we are always transparent and incorporate solidarity in everything we do. This is something appreciated by our clients and staff and it has enabled us to grow our business rapidly from the day we launched.

Team behind Quedro

Simon Inges Ilrot

Tech lead - Frontend

simon@quedro.com

Cliff Stegell Bohjort

Tech lead - Backend

cliff@quedro.com

Diar Kourehpaz

Frontend developer

diar@quedro.com

Christofer Elers

Backend developer

christofer@quedro.com

Zainabu Nyamor

Backend developer

zainabu@quedro.com

Niklas Wessén

Sysop

niklas@quedro.com

Max Oerther

Support & Sales

max@quedro.com


Manager

Olof Hägerstrand

Co-founder and Project Manager

olof@quedro.com

Alexander Ahlbom

Co-founder and Product owner

alex@quedro.com

Stefan Bjärkefur

Co-founder and CEO

stefan@quedro.com


Team behind Quedro

Simon Inges Ilrot

Tech lead - Frontend

simon@quedro.com

Cliff Stegell Bohjort

Tech lead - Backend

cliff@quedro.com

Diar Kourehpaz

Frontend developer

diar@quedro.com

Christofer Elers

Backend developer

christofer@quedro.com

Zainabu Nyamor

Backend developer

zainabu@quedro.com

Niklas Wessén

Sysop

niklas@quedro.com

Max Oerther

Support & Sales

max@quedro.com

Scrolla till höger för att se mer

Manager

Olof Hägerstrand

Co-founder and Project Manager

olof@quedro.com

Alexander Ahlbom

Co-founder and Product owner

alex@quedro.com

Stefan Bjärkefur

Co-founder and CEO

stefan@quedro.com

Scrolla till höger för att se mer
en_GBEnglish
sv_SESwedish nn_NONorwegian en_GBEnglish
Copy link